Realistic Collision


I am deranged, oh yes, I am frenzied!
Im diabolical, yes, Im the disaster you need.
I am that rush your body seeks in the night.
Can you not feel it, just like I do?
They say, it’s quite wrong, but who are they to decide anyways?
You should make up your own mind, instead of listening to them.
Pay them no heed, and do not fret, for your decisions are safe with me.
I may be a colossal amount of force to endure; but I’ve met my match… you!
And so far gone, is the hope that I’ll regain a life of peace and ease.
My pleasures now rest atop disgruntled dispositions of a life now smitten.
Because inside my head are many, many things.
Not so much the intangibles, but the reasoning that I’ll never be sane.
I can just taste the pain in my thoughts.
It’s so prevalent to who I am.
This extraordinary place of mine, it is just too absurd.
Im just waiting for one momentous occasion to come.
I hope for it to advance tremendously like the rapture.
So bitter, so sweet, so commonly in attendance.
Im just consumed with thoughts of lost prayer, and null sacrifice.
Somehow, neither respond to me graciously; and that is what I’ve pondered thus far.

~ by AmpHarper on February 22, 2011.

Leave a Reply! Do it, Spread Love!